Uncharted 3 Original Video Game Soundtrack

The official countdown has begun. Uncharted 3 is only one week away. Ever since my
original Uncharted 3 Collector’s Edition preview post, my brief look at the non-spoilerUncharted 3 Soundtrack Cover sounding Uncharted 3 Trophies, and of course my look at the fun Uncharted 3 Subway contest which not only entered participants in to win prizes but game they them a free month of competitive multiplayer access ahead of the games release, I’ve gone mostly dark on reading and viewing UC3 stories and news. There have been so many videos, walk-throughs and commentaries that I have been afraid of spoiling some of the fun of the game. The only thing I’ve looked at has been Harrison Ford playing Uncharted 3 (the commercial features some obvious acting, but this video seems to show some genuine surprise and interest in the actual game).

Now that we are so close I went digging for some new soundtrack info and the full track list has been released and it’s a 2 CD collection. Tracklist below. iTunes only seems to have the tracks from CD1 listed, but they will be available Nov 1 on launch day. Amazon has the full 2-CD set but it will not be released until Nov 15.

Uncharted 3 Original Video Game Soundtrack Tracklist

Uncharted 3 Drake’s Deception Original Soundtrack – iTunes
iconUncharted 3: Drake’s Deception [Soundtrack] – Amazon

Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception – Original Video Game Soundtrack – Disc One
# Track title Composed By Length
1 Nate’s Theme 3.0 Greg Edmonson 01:48
2 Atlantis of the Sands Greg Edmonson 02:33
3 The Setup Greg Edmonson 02:29
4 Small Beginnings Greg Edmonson 02:16
5 Bazaar Brawl Azam Ali & JD Mayer 02:49
6 The Settlement Greg Edmonson 02:59
7 Badlands Greg Edmonson 02:44
8 As Above, So Below Greg Edmonson 02:05
9 Iram of the Pillars Greg Edmonson 02:58
10 Arachnophobia Greg Edmonson 02:05
11 The London Underground Greg Edmonson 02:25
12 Mind Games Azam Ali & JD Mayer 02:53
13 Sink or Swim Greg Edmonson 03:06
14 The Empty Quarter Clint Bajakian 02:24
15 Boarding Party Greg Edmonson 03:04
16 Second-Story Work Greg Edmonson 02:06
17 Maritime Malfeasance Greg Edmonson 02:35
18 Drake’s Return Greg Edmonson 03:43
19 Shootout Greg Edmonson 02:37
20 Oh No Chateau Greg Edmonson 02:46
21 Science and Magic Greg Edmonson 03:04
22 Museum Bust Greg Edmonson 04:46
23 Searching for Sully Greg Edmonson 03:18
24 The Caravan Azam Ali & JD Mayer 03:18
25 Pursuit Greg Edmonson 02:54
26 Something Better Greg Edmonson 02:33
Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception – Original Video Game Soundtrack – Disc Two
# Track title Composed By Length
1 East End Boys Greg Edmonson 03:50
2 Marlowe, I Presume? Greg Edmonson 02:23
3 Cruisin’ for a Bruisin’ Greg Edmonson 03:03
4 The Rub’ al Khali Greg Edmonson 02:05
5 The Streets of Ubar Greg Edmonson 02:04
6 Reckless – Powerplay (Thorn Remix) Greg Edmonson 02:28
7 Secret Order Greg Edmonson 02:39
8 Marlowe’s Revenge Greg Edmonson 01:58
9 Dreamers of the Day Greg Edmonson 03:50
10 Science and Magic – Powerplay (Buresh Remix) Greg Edmonson 02:20
11 Ambushed Greg Edmonson 02:26
12 Abducted Greg Edmonson 02:15
13 Reckless Greg Edmonson 03:00
14 A Plane to Catch Greg Edmonson 01:18
15 Nowhere to Run Greg Edmonson 03:50
16 The Streets of Yemen Greg Edmonson 03:04
17 Stowaway Greg Edmonson 02:32
18 Iram of the Pillars – Powerplay (Bricker Remix) Greg Edmonson 03:06
  • Сто Киев

    You’re in point of fact a good webmaster. The site loading pace is incredible. It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a magnificent process on this subject!